Positive ion emulsion flocculant
  Microbial flocculant
  Negative ion Polyacrylamide
  Positive ion Polyacrylamide
  Sodium polyacrylate
  White Polyaluminium chloride
  Basic Aluminium Chloride
  PMT
 

 Wuxi Bonaidan Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. is located in national historic city, Wuxi City of Jiangsu Province. There are superior business fundamentals, railway, high way and waterway transportation condition. Our main products are polyacrylamide and etc. Our company keeps the operation principle of “customer first and forging ahead”. And we make efforts to provide customers with most superior quality service.

Wuxi Bonaidan Chemical Technology Co., Ltd. is an economic entity specialized in the scientific research, development, production and sale with complete management system, advanced management consciousness and top grade scientific research team. Our company has advanced production technique, powerful technical strength and first level production equipment, modern testing system and monitoring system. We have passed ISO9001:2000 quality management system authentication and won independent export ISO9001:2000. Until now we can produce over 30 kinds of products such as polyacrylamide, acrylamide and oilfield auxiliary chemical etc.

Our company always keeps the tenet of “whole-hearted service and satisfying each piece of requirements” and the business philosophy of “integrity supreme and customer first”. We sincerely welcome domestic and abroad new and old customers to visit us. We would like to serve wide friends with reasonable price, superior quality product and thoughtful service.

 

 
Home | About us | Products | Order | Honors | News | Equipment | Contact us中文版
Copyright(C)2013,Wuxi Bonaidan Chemical Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice

聚丙烯酰胺
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 

       无锡博耐丹化工科技有限公司位于国家历史文化名城——江苏省无锡市,这里是中国活跃的经济发展区长三角经济发展区的核心地带,有着良好的商业基础,铁路、公路、水路运输极为便利,本公司主要经营聚丙烯酰胺等。公司秉承“顾客至上,锐意进取”的经营理念,坚持客户至上的原则为广大客户提供质的服务。

       无锡博耐丹化工科技有限公司,是一个集科研、开发、生产销售于一体的经济实体,具有健全的管理体制、超前的管理意识和先进的科研团队,是一个有蓬勃生机的创业团队。本公司生产工艺先进,技术力量雄厚,拥有先进的生产设备,现代化的仪表监控系统和检测设备。具有先进的企业管理模式,完整的质量管理体系和质量确保体系。通过了ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证,并获得自营出口权资格认证。到目前形成了聚丙烯酰胺,丙烯酰胺,油田助剂等系列的30多个产品,产品量逾千吨,列同行业中的标志性企业。
 
       我公司始终奉行“用我们的全心服务,满足您的每份需求”为宗旨、以“诚信是金,用户至上”为经营理念,热忱欢迎国内外新老客户惠顾,并保证以低廉的价格,高品质产品,为用户提供质周到的服务。
 
网站首页 | 公司简介 | 产品展示 | 在线订单 | 荣誉资质 | 新闻中心 | 企业设备 | 联系我们 | ENGLISH
备案序号:苏ICP备10074183号-2 无锡博耐丹化工科技有限公司版权所有(C)2013 网络支持中国化工网 全球化工网 生意宝 著作权声明